This is my first experience when I was still in my last Junior High School. We were in Prigen to do LDKS. At midnight, the students must go to Graves to follow Jeritan Malam session. The students looked scared because beside the graves, there is an OLD haunted house. Above the gate, it was written 1679. It means that the house was built in 1679. The circumtances was very dark, the students might not bring flashlight.

The first student told me that she was scared. she didn’t see anything but she felt that she was followed by someone. the second student was faint because when she was giving signature on the paper, she saw a POCONG. but actually it was only a long pillow.

The third student was RIKA. When she started to walk, she saw a woman wearing white dress walking beside her. She thought that the woman was a teacher who wanted to terrify her. but at the end of JERITAN MALAM. she asked me about the woman, then I told her that all of the female teachers were in VILLA. they were afraid too. AFTER hearing my explanation, Rika was afraid to take a pee in the bathroom alone.

CAN YOU GUESS WHO SHE WOULD BE ?

SUNDEL BOLONG I GUESS