WHEN YOU TELL ME THAT YOU LOVE ME

I wanna call ….. down from the sky
I wanna live a day that ………..
I wanna …… the world only for you
All the impossible, I wanna do

I wanna hug you close under the ………
I wanna kiss your …….. and feel the pain
I know what’s beautiful ……….. you
In the world of lies, you are the truth

REFF :
And baby, every time you touch me I’ll become a ……….
I’ll make you save no matter where you are
And bring you, everything you ask for ……….. is about me
I am ……….. like a candle in the dark when you tell me that you love me

I wanna make you …….. just what I was
Show you the ………… and what it does
You walk into my live to stop my ………
Everything is easy now I have you ……. Back to Reff

In the world without you
I will always ……….
All I need is your love
To make …………..

DOWNLOAD latihan 1